Preferred Vendors

Preferred Vendors - (Printable Copy)


     

Bakers

     
Modern Pastry          modernpastryshop.com 860-296-7628    
Mozzicato Bakery      mozzicatobakery.com 860-296-0426    
Vida Doce Cafe and Pastry   vidadocepastryshop.com 860-372-4550    
Dance Studios
     
Arthur Murray Dance Studio   amgdance.com 860-659-3161    
Fred Astaire Dance Studio   fadsglastonbury.com 860-657-9186    
Entertainment
     
A & B Entertainment-Dave Gianni     abentertainment.com 860-966-2662    
 After Hours DJ Entertainment afterhoursdj.com 860-749-1630    
Butch Gray DJ / Entertainer   butchgraydj.com 860-306-5560
 
Collins Productions DJ Entertainment collinsproductionsdjentertainment.com
860-670-4986    
Entertainment Unlimited of N.E. - Bob djnewengland.com
860-229-9992    
Jeff Ladd DJ Plus   jeffladddjplus.com 860-667-7798
 
Joan Dylan Productions   bridesfirstchoice.com
860-233-3754    
Jock in the Box   jockinthebox.com
203-235-0000    
Michael Simonetta  theweddingdjct.com
860-305-9459
   
Mike Connolly   mikeconnolly.com 860-620-0052    
Rob Guilmette facebook.com/robguilmette 860-528-2090    
Florist
     
Floral Expressions    yourfloralexpressions.com
860-646-8268    
Sharon Elizabeth   sharonelizabeths.com 860-828-9991    
It's So Ranunculus Flower Shoppe    itssoranunculus.com
860-295-1562    
Hotels
     
Hilton Garden Inn   hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com 860-659-5003    
Holiday Inn - Hartford-East holidayinn.com
860-528-9703    
Homewood Suites    hartfordsouthglastonbury.homewoodsuites.com 860-652-8111    
Ice Cream
     
Ben & Jerry's      benjerryct.com 860-371-6020    
Photography
     
A Taylored Picture (Amanda Taylor)    atayloredpicture.com 860-818-3612
 
Brian Ambrose Photography   brianambrosephoto.com 860-659-1119    
Carrie Draghi Photo    cdraghiphoto.com 860-633-4054    
Chateau Photography  chateauphotographykimhoyt.com
860-871-9104    
Randy Anagnostis    randyanagnostis.com   860-550-3390    
Transportation Services
     
Allegra Farm (Horse-Drawn Carriage)  allegrafarm.com
860-680-5149    
Gateway Limo    gatewaylimos.com
203-753-5466    
 Premier Limo   premierlimo.net
860-828-9111 x209
   
Travel Services
     
French’s Worldwide Travel   frenchstravel.com 860-666-4625
Wethersfield Travel   wethersfieldtravel.com 860-257-3775    
Wedding Dresses
     
The Wedding Dress theweddingdressllc.com 860-342-5361    
Officiant
     
Father Michael S. Smith   holyfamilyhebron.org 860-228-0096    
Janice Favreau, JP          janicejp.com
860-978-1681    
Pamela Z. Sawyer, JP
860-649-5655